• Fast Track your career
    Cisco UCS Accelerated Accreditation
    Check out our other Authorised Workshops.
  • Microsoft Powershell
    POWERSHELL BOOTCAMP
    Check out our courses and schedules.
  • ACI, MDS Data Centre, UCS Director, IBM VersaStack, LaunchPad OpenStack
    FireFly Exclusive Partners
    and many more FireFly Vendor authorised training Exclusively at StreamTech Knowledge
  • Don't pay full price
    Cisco Certification Tracks
    Check out our CCNA, CCNP and other 5 day Workshops
  • Windows Server 2012 R2 Bundle
    20410 & 20411 & 20412
  • Call STK today
    Gratuitous Certification Audit
    IT SERVICES AUDIT

The fastest way to learn new Technologies Check out our offers and specials.

Schedules

Country City Start End Course
Country City Start End Course
Country City Start End Course
Australia Sydney Mon 22 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 SSSE - Security Solutions for Systems Engineers
Australia Melbourne Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 SWISE - Implementing & Configuring Cisco Identity Services engine for Wireless Engineers
Australia Sydney Mon 26 Feb 2018 Fri 2 Mar 2018 SPCORE - Implementing Cisco Service Provider Next-Generation Core Network Services
Australia Melbourne Mon 5 Mar 2018 Fri 9 Mar 2018 SPEDGE - Implementing Cisco Service Provider Next-Generation Edge Network Services
Australia Melbourne Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 SPROUTE - Deploying Cisco Service Provider Network Routing
Australia Sydney Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 MPLS - Implementing Cisco MPLS
Australia Sydney Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 IUWNE - Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Networking Essentials *Retired
Australia Melbourne Mon 2 Apr 2018 Fri 6 Apr 2018 WIFUND - Implementing Cisco Wireless Network Fundamentals
Australia Melbourne Mon 9 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 IAUWS - Implementing Advanced Cisco Unified Wireless Security
Australia Sydney Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 IUWMS - Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Mobility Services

Our Services

Instructor Led Training

Our signature training has always been Instrucor Led Training, as we at STK find it to be the most effective means of delivering information in a personalised manner

Onsite Training

On-site Training enhances training cues and minimizes downtime. More and more companies are realizing the value of bringing training on-site.

Online Training

Can't wait till the next scheduled class near your office? IT Team too small to leave the Office Environment completely unattended?

Office

Our Company

StreamTech Knowledge was founded in Sydney in 2012 and has since branched all over asia pacific providing Training, Professional Services and Managed Solutions.

We have a dedicated team in Australia and in Papua New Guinea capable of delivering the highest outcomes for IT and Telecoms infrastructure accross the region.